Long Island Trail Lovers Coalition

preserving, protecting and enhancing
our nature and recreation trails



List of Trail Lovers:

If a name is not given, the new member checked the line indicating that they want to remain anonymous.

1.     Lauraine Kindler           Sayville
2.     Ken Kindler                 Sayville
3.     Diane Eidelman           Middle Island
4.     Michael Vitti                Glen Head
5.     Dai Dayton                  Bridgehampton
6.     Patricia Firestone         Coram
7.     David Reisfield             Smithtown
8.     Philip Benvin                Bayville  
9.     Anonymous                 Westhampton Bch.
10.   Anonymous                 Westhampton Bch.
11.   Jessica Helm               Rocky Point
12.   John Farr                     Sayville
13.   Greg Farr                     Sayville
14.   Nathan Baum               Middle Island
15.   Jeffrey Slechta             Bellport
16.   Jean Baker                  Setauket
17.   Ron Daszenski             Stony Brook
18.   Jo Ann Comfort             Bridgehampton
19.   Barbara Bornstein         Sagaponack
20.   Art Pendzick                 Riverhead
21.   Dan Ingegno                 Shirley
22.   Kenneth Spadafora        Riverhead
23.   Richard Whalen            Amagansett
24.   Thomas Bentivegna        Medford
25.   Forrest Gayer                Great Neck
26.   Elliot Gayer                   Great Neck
27.   Thomas Carr                  Shelter Island
28.   Richard Schary              Massapequa
29.   Richard Lupoletti            East Hampton
30.   Ruediger Lemp              Southampton
31.   Barbara Bills                 Sayville
32.   Ernest Wolf                   Sayville
33.   Marie Mandel                Sayville
34.   Ray Corwin                   Port Jefferson
35.   Jean Held                     Sag Harbor
36.   Denis Byrne                  Belle Terre
37.   Anonymous                  East Hampton
38.   Sue Greer                     Patchogue
39.   John Burnley                 Riverhead
40.   John Virgilio                  Riverhead
41.   Cathy Gerardi               Hampton Bays
42.   Anonymous                  Syosset
43.   Michele Miele                Lindenhurst
44.   Loreto Jandayran           Central Islip
45.   Rollo Sicoco                  Selden
46.   Anonymous                   East Northport
47.   Russel Roxas                Lake Grove
48.   Anonymous                   Hampton Bays
49.   Maya Agarwal                East Hampton
50.   Noah Agarwal                East Hampton
51.   A. J. Agarwal                 East Hampton
52.   Roswitha Mueller           East Hampton
53.   Maxine DeHaveron         East Hampton
54.   Tania Perdomo              East Hampton
55.   Alan Pardee                  East Hampton
56.   Christopher Pardee        East Hampton
57.   Sarah Pardee                East Hampton
58.   Sharone Einhorn            East Hampton
59.   Jean Dayton                  East Hampton
60.   Daniel Sanchez             Sagaponack
61.   Tom Dayton                   East Hampton
62.   Keri Dayton                    East Hampton
63.   Liz Dayton                     East Hampton
64.   Josh Dayton                  Sag Harbor

Sponsors (Individuals or Couples who Donate More Than $100)

Roswitha Mueller and A.J. Argarwal

Corporate Donations

East Hampton Trails Preservation Society   $450

Southampton Trails Preservation Society   $450

Long Island Greenbelt Trail Conference   $300


home   I    about   I    join us   I    trail care   I   trails   I    contact

Long Island Trail Lovers Coalition

Ken Kindler
Open Space & Trails Advocate
Post Office Box 1466
Sayville NY 11782

Web site design and management by Web Strategies
Please contact the Webmaster with any comments about this Web site